I'm "snarky" to stupid people, regardless of their religion. By the way, you accuse me of being hypocritical because I supposedly hate religion...and yet you call me judging. Just something to think about. I thought religious people were supposed to be tolerant...or do you just pick and choose what to follow?
No comments:
Post a Comment